Officers and Directors

2016 WPCA Leadership and Board Of Directors

Ed Wittchen - Spruce Grove, AB

Past President
Arnold McKernon - Spruce View, AB

Vice Presidents
John Lee - Crossfield, AB

General Manager
Tom Barrow - Calgary, AB

Director of Partnerships & Administration
Tammy Kristiansen - Calgary, AB

Director of Marketing
Bryan Hebson - Airdrie, AB

Craig Smith - Calgary, AB

Special Officers
Jim Bottomley - Calgary, AB
Tony LeFebre - DeWinton, AB.

Driver Directors
Kurt Bensmiller - Dewberry, AB
Rae Croteau Jr. - Sundre, AB
Chad Fike - Cremona, AB
Logan Gorst - Meadow Lake SK
Jordie Fike - High River, AB
Mitch Sutherland, Grande Prairie, AB
Ross Knight - St. Walburg, SK
Rick Fraser - Stettler, AB

Outrider Director
Eddie Melville - Calgary, AB

2016 Wrangler Cool Vantage2